• Archives

  • Topics

  • Meta

  • The Boogeyman - Working Vacation
  • Coming Home
  • Quest To the North
  • Via Serica
  • Tales of the Minivandians
  • Join the NRA

    Join the NRA!

A Nomad’s Life

Thanks to New Jovian Thunderbolt, we have a good visualization of my meanderings over the past few decades:

White means I haven’t spent much time at all there, pink means I’ve gone there a time or two, orange means I’ve been there often enough to have a preferred restaurant, blue means I have enough time there to have people recognize me when I got to my favorite bar, and green means I’ve lived there or might as well have.

Yeah, my family had a bit of the hippie gypsy in it, and Uncle Sugar had me going hither, thither, and yon for a while.  You can make your own here.

Next Post

2 Comments

  1. Good idea, I’ll play along 🙂

    Like